INFO/CONTACT

hooray for earth is based in New York City.  Formed 2005/6 in Boston, MA.

_________________________

Booking US
Robin Taylor
robin@inlandempiretouring.com

Booking EU
Matt Bates
matt@primary.uk.com

Press
US - Lisa Gottheil
lisag@grandstandhq.com

UK – James Parish
james@prescriptionpr.co.uk
Jay Taylor
jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk

FRANCE – Elisabeth Lavarenne
zaza@zazamediacorp.com

Management
Kosuke Kasza
kosuke@dovecoterecords.com

Label
Dovecote Records
info@dovecoterecords.com

Legal
kevinbodenheimer@gmail.com

Email Hooray For Earth
trooluvs@gmail.com

2 responses to “INFO/CONTACT

  1. Hey! True Loves was fantastic but it was 2 years ago. What about new record????

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s